Read why we're quickly beating out the competition

Don't have a Google account? 
No problem! Scroll to the bottom of this page and use the form to submit your review!

Seta Dadaian

Super nice guys hard workers and cleaned up afterwards. I call numerous contractors for estimates in the QC area. Ace was always quick to respond on questions and the price was reasonable. They provided a lifetime warranty on work win win for me.

May 28, 2024

Dougie G

Prompt, professional and economically priced!

May 28, 2022

Suzanne Rose

Adam Ellis and his crew were absolutely amazing !! Adam was very conscious of my limited availability and scheduled accordingly !! They arrived on time and only rested for a 30 minute lunch. They were very professional and they were respectful to me and my home. The work was exceptional and I would recommended them to anyone !! I choose to go with local businesses for work that I need done and I was not disappointed with this crew !!

May 28, 2024

John Lira

Great company!

May 28, 2022

J Mc (pickles)

They were very courteous, careful, and cleaned up great. We would highly recommend ACE for any water problems in the basement. Great job, and most important our basement is DRY. Thanks so much.

May 28, 2022

Roxy Hite

Not only did they have great prices, but the work was done quickly and efficiently! The customer service received was also outstanding! We will be recommending ACE to all friends and family and definitely will use them in the future on any basement projects we have!

June 28, 2023

Dan Moeller

Designed and installed basement wall waterproofing system. Excellent craftsmanship. Timely. Solved chronic off again, on again problem with simple system that is discreet and efficient.

May 28, 2024

Ryan

You will find that Ace is a company you'll be happy you employed. My observation is the owner is building a company through strong relationships with his customers. He will make certain you are well taken care of no matter how long it takes. Hands down one of the best I've dealt with over the last few years after relocating homes.

March 28, 2024

Neal Riede

I had Ace do a basement waterproofing. The crew i had working on the project was great. They did a very professional job. When they were finished the worked that they had completed looked outstanding. Job was cleaned up almost spotless after they had left job. I would highly recommend Ace. Neal C. Riede

May 24, 2024

Awesome!

Had a great experience with ACE. They installed a french drain in my yard to redirect all the run-off from my gutters. I would definitely hire the again!

Carolina
December 10, 2023

raise them up right 5!!!!!

I HIGHLY recommend this company for your home remodeling or repair needs!! They did waterproofing in our basement. Adam, the owner, and his crew were always very punctual and finished on time. They always cleaned up as they went. Very professional and high quality work!! Great communication also! Great company!!

May 28, 2022

Chris Batten

I would highly recommend Ace. This is a very professional conscience company to work with on your home project. The staff are knowledgeable,friendly and very respectful. I wouldn't hesitate to contact them again in the future.

February 28, 2024

Kathy Shepard

We live on a high-water table and when it rains, our sump pump runs non-stop. Our basement is finished, and I was worried about the sump pump not keeping up if we received a lot of rain and the possibly of ruining our finished basement. I called Ace Waterproofing & Basement Solutions for a consultation. They were fabulous to work with and Steve walked us through the various options. We decided to add another sump pump pit with 2 pumps and a battery backup. We also had them bury our down spouts further in the yard to get the water away from the house. The workers were nice and efficient and did a great job. I would absolutely recommend the Ace Waterproofing & Basement Solutions team. - Kevin Shepard

February 28, 2024

Chris Green

May 28, 2024

Ashley Giganti

March 28, 2024

Casey Mohr

ACE is unequivocally the best! Adam, Steve & crew were able to solve the problem, stay on budget & finish on schedule. I can't say enough good things about this company. Absolutely would use again! AAA+ workmanship

May 23, 2024

Lauren Herkes

I’m very happy with the mud jacking that Ace did for us. The entire process, from the initial quote to payment of service was seamless. And they did wonderful work! I highly recommend them.

May 28, 2024

Kelly Jackson

All of the guys were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, they completed all of the work on my basement foundation with professionalism and I appreciated that they cleaned everything up when they were done! I highly recommend this company for any foundation repair or waterproofing work!

September 28, 2023

Bret Allen

Adam and his crew are top notch. You can expect professionalism and quality workmanship with ACE

May 28, 2022

Briar Washburn

Did our basement a month ago and we can’t be more happy with the out standing job they did we are so excited to finally get to remolding are basement now thank you guys so much

November 11, 2021

Korey Thomas

May 28, 2024

Sherry Zaruba-Cassatt

Would highly recommend as we have several rental properties and can never get people to show up even to give an estimate. ACE waterproofing did a great job finished when they said they would stayed at the price estimated and did a fantastic job cleaning up after they where finished. Again highly recommend!

May 28, 2024

Barb T.

I don’t have a basement but I did have a foundation problem. I had 6 or 7 companies look at the crumbling foundation at one of the corners of my house, including masonry and concrete companies, and all said they couldn’t fix it except Adam at Ace Waterproofing. They did a fantastic job forming a great looking concrete corner where there had been nothing but a stack of loose rocks! I can’t say enough about the skills and customer service of this company!!

June 28, 2023

Quinton Taylor

May 28, 2024

Sarah Bullard

Adam & his team do a wonderful job! They are honest & very communicative. Everything was done in a timely matter. I recommend them to everyone & will absolutely be hiring again!

May 28, 2022

Sean Holland

May 28, 2024

Troy Hamerlinck

These guys are amazing!!! They go above and beyond. Very reasonable on price. Very highly recommend these guys!! Adam and the guys are very professional.

September 28, 2023

Katelyn Huizenga

I can’t say enough good things about Adam and his team! They were so helpful and made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed. We are so grateful for a great experience and affordable !!!

May 28, 2024

emma

Erik was very professional and informative on our initial consultation. I never once felt pressured by him. After reviewing the quote he sent me and comparing to others I received.
I chose to move forward with an interior drain tile system installed by ACE to take care of my water issues.

Fast forward to the work. The install crew was very courteous and professional. They cleaned up after themselves well each day until the work was completed. The finished product is great and I now look forward to when it’s going to rain as water in my basement has no longer been an issue!

May 28, 2024

Nate Miller

High quality work!

February 28, 2024

Erik Fincher

May 28, 2022

Paula Sheese

Excellent in every area. I highly recommend Ace Renovations. Adam and his crew did an incredible job waterproofing my basement. Everyone is courteous and professional. The job has been done in a timely manner and I am very pleased that each day they have left they have cleaned up so much that you can't tell anyone was working.

December 12, 2019

jared taskovics

Adam did a great job on my basement, I had a crack in the foundation from the corner of the window to the floor. I chose the polyurethane epoxy injection. The area is now dry and doesn’t smell anymore. The crew was on time, clean and courteous.

May 28, 2022

Bridget Liske

I own and operate a property management business, flip homes and have rentals, and I am a realtor in the QC, so I have used this company a lot! They are one of my favorite businesses in town! They are incredibly reliable, punctual, communicative, knowledgeable, and the quality of work is undeniable! Everything is always done well, right the first time, and cleaned up at the end of every day! I enjoy talking with the workers AND the owners. I have not met one person in this company who wasn’t extremely personable and they also work very hard! I could go on and on, but trust me, this is the company to use! HIGHLY recommend them!! 6 out of 5 stars from me guys! Keep up the great work!

December 28, 2023

Jared Taskovics

Adam did a great job on my basement. I had a crack in the foundation from the corner of the window to the floor. I chose the polyurethane epoxy injection. It sealed it up and is dry and doesn't smell when it rains anymore. adam and crew was clean and curtius.

September 15, 2020

mandy hayes

Ace Waterproofing did a wonderful job. Highly recommend them to anyone looking to waterproof their basement.

February 28, 2024

Coethe Adams

Very professional team and quality work. Adam really takes the time to explain the project/process, doesn’t use pressure sales tactics, and is very responsive. The ACE crew does a great job - they’re clean, timely, and thorough. Quality work and reasonable pricing.

February 28, 2024

Patrice Baustian

We had our basement waterproofing done by ACE and we are thrilled with the professionalism, and the time frame to the finished project. Also, we appreciate the respect shown to us and our property. The crew was great and very thorough .
We strongly recommend this great company!

May 28, 2024

MJ Stimp

ACE did a great job and would recommend them.

May 14, 2024

Maggie Benevides

Ace was wonderful to work with. They had high quality craftsmanship, strong communication throughout the process, fair pricing, and worked very efficiently.

May 28, 2021

Kaitlin Ponce

Adam and his team were so helpful and professional from start to finish! We were on a tight timeline and they were able to fit us in around their busy schedule and still went above and beyond our expectations! Adam is super easy to work and would highly recommend working with them!

May 28, 2022

Loren Long

May 28, 2024

Dan Hirstein

Had a 3 car cement block garage that had severe cracks in the side walls. The foundation was settling. Did not want to lose the garage. ACE installed the "INVISIBEAM straps to secure the building and eliminate any further movement. The project took 3 days to complete. Was please with the job and will use ACE again on my next project.

May 28, 2024

bren raschke

I’ve used ACE on multiple properties for waterproofing and remodeling projects. They are always professional, prompt, and the quality of work is outstanding. Highly recommended

May 28, 2022

S. Hoon Secure Solutuions

What a great experience we had with Adam Ellis and his entire crew! We FINALLY have a dry basement! If you want a fair price for great work from a friendly local business you need to use ACE Waterproofing and Basement Solutions. Everything Adam promised in his estimate was delivered. They even completed the project 2 weeks early. The team arrived on time and were very friendly and professional and cleaned up all debris. If you have this type of project, don't bother trying anyone else!!

May 28, 2024

Sandi Burrichter

I highly recommend Ace Renovations for waterproofing and restoration. They did an extensive assessment of my situation and provided me with a very detailed overview of the problem along with a detailed quote. They are professional and neat. Their cleanup is emaculate.

May 28, 2022

Tony Adrian

Extremely happy! Half the price of everyone else I got estimates from. Great workers and great quality work. Two thumbs way up!

October 28, 2023

Kyle Kuehl

Wonderful family owned company! They do outstanding work and treat their customers like family!

September 29, 2020

Alyssa

May 28, 2022

Ryan Tapscott

ACE installed an Egress window for our 80 year old home. Adam came out and gave me the quote. He was extremely informative, honest, and knowledgeable. He got back to me within 24 hours (the other companies took a week+).

The crew, Brandon and John were fantastic. I was impressed with how they stayed on task throughout the entire job. I’ve had crews here on other projects that waste a lot of time. These guys worked, and worked hard. I was also impressed with their respect of my home by cleaning up the interior after the job completed, shutting doors to manage dust and fumes, laying down tarp or removing boots to keep from tracking in mud when necessary, and so on. Not to mention they completed this job in early February with sub-freezing temperatures.

Great company, great workers. If I need any other basement work done, I'm calling Adam at ACE Waterproofing.

February 27, 2022

Kelly Clifton

Adam and his team did an Outstanding job of remodeling 3 of our bathrooms!!! The bathrooms are absolutely beautiful and we have received many compliments!!! They were very meticulous in their workmanship and paid attention to detail. I would like to compliment them on their responsiveness also. It was top notch!! We are so pleased with what they did with our bathrooms that they are going to be a starting another project very soon at our house:):) Thanks again for the Wonderful work!!!

Kelly Clifton

May 28, 2022

Ashley Laughbaum

May 28, 2024

connie lin

My basement is finished on Friday,it’s raining today ,I checked the basement there’s no water,no problems,Very good group of people ,they always work hard to complete every job ,if you have any questions or requests they will try their best to do it,reasonable priced highly recommended,hope to use them again。

May 7, 2024

Jonas Winn

You can stop looking around for a waterproofing company to use because you have found it. Adam and his team will get the job done right. I’m a general contractor and I always refer ACE to all my clients that need waterproofing. I can confidently know that they will be in good hands with ACE. Do yourself a favor and get ahold of these guys. They are reasonably priced and provide high quality work.

May 28, 2022

Kayla Mott

May 28, 2022

Chase Stone

Ace is the best in the game in the metro QC by far. Fast, efficient, and very friendly and reasonable. If you need any basement or foundation work, look no further. These guys are the real deal and Adam and his team will take care of you! Thanks guys!

May 28, 2024

Bridget Conklin

If you need remodeling done, ACE is your go to company. Their owner was so great to work with & when he finishes a project it’s better than what you envisioned.

May 28, 2022

Alyssa Maldonado

Adam and his team did a great job waterproofing our basement! I will always recommend them!

September 28, 2020

Seth Benevides

I have nothing but great things to say about our experience with ACE. Adam and his crew were super friendly and helpful throughout our entire renovation process (112 year old hardwood floor refinish and bathroom remodel). The quality of their work was superb, and the speed at which they did the work was surprisingly fast. The rates (prices) were pretty reasonable too. I wouldn't be surprised if those rates skyrocket in the next 5-10 years as Adam's great reputation continues to grow.

September 12, 2019

tom adams

I have hired Ace for two jobs, lift and level my house along with putting down a moisture barrier in my crawl space once leveling of my house was completed. They also leveled my sidewalk. Adam and his two crews that worked on my jobs, were very accommodating, professional, courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. Simply put they did an outstanding job, were very honest and cleaned up after each job.
I would recommend Ace Waterproofing & Basement Solutions again in a heartbeat.

December 28, 2023

Ryan Tapscott

ACE installed an Egress window for our 80 year old home. Adam came out and gave me the quote. He was extremely informative, honest, and knowledgeable. He got back to me with in 24 hours (the other companies took a week+).

The crew, Brandon and John were fantastic. I was impressed with how they stayed on task throughout the entire job. I’ve had crews here on other projects that waste a lot of time. These guys worked, and worked hard. I was also impressed with their respect of my home by cleaning up the interior after the job completed, shutting doors to manage dust and fumes, laying down tarp or removing boots to keep from tracking in mud when necessary, and so on. Not to mention they completed this job in early February with sub-freezing temperatures.

Great company, great workers. If I need any other basement work done, I'm calling Adam at ACE Waterproofing.

May 28, 2024

Suzanne DeReu

I was having problems with my egress window leaking & water pouring in my basement through the well, when I got big rains, for the past 5 years. Everyone one that I’ve had come out to look at it & see if they could fix it either said they won’t touch it or couldn’t gurantee that it would work because of the bad soil that I live on. I saw ACE Waterproofing & basement solutions on a commercial on t.v. and thought I’d give them a call. They came out right away & looked at it & not only did they say they could fix it, but they were happy to take on the challenge of something so unusual from what they usually work on. Adam & his crew worked with me before, during & after the project, answering all my questions & making me feel confident they would fix my water problem & guarantee it for 10 years! They were the most professional, friendly, knowledgeable people I’ve had do work for me, in a long time. You just don’t get very many hard working, caring people like that in this day. They did an amazing job fixing my problem. I can actually sleep through heavy rains now, knowing I won’t have to worry about cleaning up a wet muddy mess in my basement after. I would highly recommend them!
Many thanks, Suzanne

January 28, 2024

Bren Raschke

Adam and his crew did a great job of waterproofing and bracing my foundation walls at a very reasonable price. 10/10 would recommend

June 25, 2020

Sharon Hill

Their price was great.
They went on and beyond their job to please their customer. Was always on time and the workers worked hard and didn't play around.
They always kept me informed on what they would be doing. I trust them completely and I would send people to them. Adam and his crew was awesome and done right. Thanks for waterproofing our basement. Great bunch of guys.

May 28, 2024

Scott HERKES

We used ACE to lift a few slabs of cement (driveway and front walk/porch) in front of our house. They had settled over time. Through the process there were a couple sections out of the 5 that were stuck and would not move. It was part of the front porch that was edged against the foundation. They worked on this problem for hours and tried every trick in the book but they would not budge. They apologized and didn't charge one dime for all the hours they put in working on those two sections. You don't really know what kind of a company you have hired until there is a problem and then you see how they handle it. These guys will be my very first call for any foundation or cement issues. Two thumbs up. Adam owns the company and he's a man of his word.

August 28, 2023

Alyssa M.

Adam and his team did a waterproofing job for us and it turned out great! They got it done fast and picked up nicely after. I will definitely use them in the future for future jobs and we highly recommend them!

May 28, 2022

Monica Mapes

I can not sing their praises enough! They did fantastic work and the crew were awesome! Thank you again Adam..

May 28, 2024

brett allen

We Hired Ace to install an egress window and water proofing system in the basement. They did an amazing job. They worked fast, cleaned everything up and the quality of their craftsmanship is top notch. Employees were all very professional as well. I highly recommend them!

May 28, 2024

Andrew Hurley

Ace did a wonderful job remodeling our kitchen! They finished the job in a timely manner, and were always there to answer any questions we had about the project. I highly recommend Ace.

May 28, 2022

Julie Bader

The entire team were effective communicators, very professional and kind and the value of the work was exceptional!! I would not hesitate to recommend for any project and would use them again. A+ 5 star service!!

April 30, 2024

Sherri Allen

Adam and his crew did an amazing remodel on our main level. The carpentry work installing our new kitchen, bathroom and fireplace cabinets was exceptional. The attention to detail and perfection was unmatched. The full project was complete in record time and ahead of schedule. I highly recommend and will use for future projects, including basement waterproofing.

May 28, 2022

Alex Streeter

May 28, 2024

Brenda Yanez

I highly recommend! Does great work with attention to detail! Hard working; even in the cold and ice/sleet storm, kept going all day long to complete outdoor jobs and never even took a break! Very polite, reasonable prices, and, as I said great attention to detail. I am cautious about who I have working in and around my house and family, absolutely no worry with this very respectful young man.

February 13, 2019

Michele Walsh

Adam and his crew did an amazing job! They were professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable. Any questions or concerns I had were answered quickly. Work was done in just a couple days and they did a great job cleaning up when they were finished. I will rest peacefully knowing the basement is sealed up right and I won’t have to worry about any more mold! The guys went above and beyond any of my expectations! Without a doubt I will be recommending ACE to all my family and friends!!!

May 28, 2024

Cari Russell

Adam, Steve, and co went above and beyond to help us remedy an issue we were having on a short timeline. They were thorough, efficient, and professional. We highly recommend!

May 24, 2024

Kelly Beenken Clifton

They are a 5 Star company!!! They did an Outstanding job on our 3 bathroom remodel!! We couldn't be any Happier and very easy to work with!!! Highly recommended for your next remodel!!!!

June 14, 2020

Logan Holst

May 28, 2022

John Queen

Adam and Charles did a awesome job installing our basement shower. Quality work and finished on time. we will definitely be calling him for our next project!

January 31, 2020

Very happy with ACE Water Proofing & Basement Solutions

Very happy with ACE Water Proofing & Basement Solutions. They worked on our old foundation and did an awesome job. They stuck to their estimate, were reliable, and had fantastic work ethic. I would HIGHLY recommend them for your basement/foundation needs. Thank you, thank you, thank you ACEWBS!'
Thank you again for your fantastic work and sharing your knowledge with us in assistance with our renovation project.
Cara
December 10, 2023

Kat Plein

I could not be happier with the waterproofing job that ACE did for me. They came in, got to it and cleaned up the mess in three days. I would recommend them to anyone looking for the services that they perform.

May 28, 2024

terri gleize

May 28, 2022

Tierney Fischer

Adam and his crew are FANTASTIC! I cannot say enough good things about this company. Was able to schedule an estimate the day after I called, as well as give multiple options for quotes regarding waterproofing my basement. Very easy to work with, quality work as well as did a great job cleaning up before they left. I will absolutely recommend Ace Waterproofing & Basement to all my family and friends that need work done.

May 28, 2024

Heather Allen

We hired Ace to waterproof a basement and put in an egress window. Adam and his crew were super professional. They got the job done quicker than we anticipated and their quality of work is top notch! I highly recommend them for your basement needs!

September 30, 2021

David Nelson

Adam and his team are true professionals!! From our first contact through to completion, ACE was top notch. Highly recommend for any and all waterproofing, concrete or construction needs. Hats off to Adam, Brandon, John and Eric.

September 28, 2023

Kyle Evenhouse

They did a great job waterproofing my basement. They would be my first and only call for any of the services they offer. Highly recommend.

August 7, 2021

Quinton Taylor

May 28, 2024

arnie anderson

The guys at ACE did a great job! Work was done on time and in a professional manner, at a reasonable price for the scope of work. I would recommend them highly !! The picture was from our GSP😁

February 28, 2024

Drew Davis

This team knows what they are doing i highly recommend them! Adam and his team are a great group if guys and did an amazing job and will answer any questions you might have. All around they are a 10 call them now if you need anything!

May 28, 2022

Joanie Demmer

I highly recommend Ace Waterproofing and Basement Solutions. They did a great job and were awesome to work with!

January 28, 2024

justin taylor

I’ve used ACE for multiple waterproofing and remodel projects. High quality work for a fair price. I’ll definitely be using them again for future projects!

May 28, 2022

Kayla Leathers

"Very happy with the waterproofing ACE did for me. They were very professional and respectful throughout the entire process."

May 28, 2024

Allison Ralston

First of all I would like to say how respectful and nice all of the workers were, we had Ace come and install some steel ibeams for a badly bowing wall in our basement, they did an absolutely spectacular job on it and it looks amazing now, thank you so much Adam and your crew for everything you did for our family! 10 out of 10 recommend this company!

May 28, 2022

Mike Krueger

December 28, 2023

Jordan Moore

Adam and his team did an amazing job replacing my basement’s shoddy old waterproofing system and installing my new sump pump. Not only was the job done in record time, he got me into his schedule months ahead and with a better price than any other contractor. I will definitely have work done to my house by Adam and his team again and will continue to refer people I know to this company!

August 18, 2020

Olivia Jarvis

Adam and his crew waterproofed our basement and finished it. He also remodeled our main bath and added a half bath in the basement.

Adam was prompt with quotes and subsequent updates quotes. As with any construction plan, changes had to be made to the original plan and he made sure to keep a clear communication line with us even while we were out of town.

The materials used were quality and his taste is awesome. That to me is huge! Typically, if I don’t pick out each piece myself, I’m constantly worried. Adam picked fixtures and items that kept us on budget but, kept quality and style in mind.

His waterproofing comes with a lifetime warranty which to me is worth it alone! We had a previously creepy, dark basement that I hated doing laundry in. I now can enjoy a complete new level of my house that we never used prior!

May 28, 2022

Bénit Mulindwa

I have been a client of MR Jackson Robert for some months and would highly recommend his services. He has assisted me with my complex financial structures and I have been more than happy with the results. and he's had a lot of good reviews. Contact him, he's a
a good forex trader who knows the importance of risk management.
What's-app:+1 (657) 366-7359
Email:[email protected]

October 17, 2022

Chris T

I used ACE Waterproofing to level and support a stone column. The team was fast, friendly and communication focused. More importantly they clearly love this stuff - this is who you want and need working on your projects.

May 7, 2024

Carole Gray

Had a little problem but was fixed promptly. Steve was great to work with. Glad this is finally behind me.

May 28, 2024

Gabriel Aguilera

Great customer service without a doubt!! Hire them in a hart beat!!! Will do the job quick and efficiently!!

May 28, 2022

C H

I have worked with Adam for several years now as a virtual assistant for his business, and I can say with complete certainty, he genuinely cares about his customers and crew, and it is evident in their work. Recently I was there to meet with him and visit a worksite. The customer was grateful and pleased with the team and didn't hesitate to let them know it. To witness that and see the customer express her gratitude spoke volumes to the level of care and work they do.

He is fair and is not afraid to jump in to work with his team and get dirty.
If I ever needed my basement waterproofed and lived in the QC, I would not hesitate to have ACE get the job done for me.

May 28, 2024

Nick Engelbrecht

ACE did an excellent job on the few projects I had for them! They were all very professional, competent and respectful! The work got done in a timely manner, and they cleaned up after themselves each day they were in my house! The company also had very good communication with the timeline, and what was going on each day! Pricing was also very reasonable, for the amount of work they did! 5 stars for this company, for sure!

December 28, 2023

Amy Stumphy

Adam and his crew did an awesome job. Always professional and reasonable pricing.

May 28, 2022

Kathryn Howard

May 28, 2024

Karla Ruiter

Adam and his crew are exceptional!
I like to use local businesses for projects whenever it
is possible.
They designed and installed a full basement waterproofing system for me. It really turned out
great. I am very pleased.
I have a crazy schedule and they accommodated me
and my special concerns and requests.
They worked efficiently and professionally.
They take pride in their work and it shows.
My questions were answered quickly and thoroughly
and I much appreciate that!
They carefully cleaned up each day.
I would definitely recommend Adam and the ACE waterproofing team for your all your waterproofing needs! Thank you all!

May 28, 2024

Wende Fillion

We are very impressed with Ace Waterproofing on the encapsulation of our crawl space. They were professional, neat, and efficient. We would highly recommend them to anyone needing this service.

May 28, 2024

Robyn Skipton

Adam and his crew did an excellent job of waterproofing the basement of our house. The home was built in the 50's with typical cinder block construction. Over the years time had taken its toll and water was seeping into the basement after rains. After consulting several companies the decision was clear to go with ACE waterproofing. The job was completed in a very timely and professional manner. Many rains since the completion and ZERO water inside. I highly recommend Adam and the ACE team!

May 28, 2022

April Neubauer

Adam is a great guy! Very hardworking and trustworthy.

May 28, 2024

Megan Brown

Adam and the ACE Team did a beautiful kitchen / dining room remodel for us. They were all such a pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!!

August 13, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review!

Strong Testimonials form submission spinner.

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
rating fields
Please add a star rating
envelopephonemap-markerclock linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram